Contact the Montana Gay Men’s Task Force

Contact GMTF
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Current Members

FDH & Associates
PO Box 7984
Missoula, MT 59807
Email: fdh@mtgayhealth.org
Phone: 406-829-8075
Fax: 406-829-8076

BILLINGS

Jace Dyckman
Email: jace@mtgayhealth.org

BOZEMAN

Brian Flikkema
Email: brian@mtgayhealth.org

BROWNING

Steven Barrios
Email: steven@mtgayhealth.org

BUTTE

Frank Gary
Email: mttalk@aol.com

GREAT FALLS

Corey Gross
Email: corey@mtgayhealth.org

HELENA

Tom Gocksch
Email: tom@mtgayhealth.org

KALISPELL

Brad Nelson
Email: brad@mtgayhealth.org

MISSOULA

Jon Freeland
Email: jon@mtgayhealth.org

David Herrera
Email: david@mtgayhealth.org

Andy Hardison
Email: andy@mtgayhealth.org

POLSON

Eric Hall
Email: eric@mtgayhealth.org